Public Meeting Archives

July 2020
Commissioner’s Meeting
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 9:00 am
Commissioner’s Meeting
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 9:00 am
June 2020
Commissioner’s Meeting
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 9:00 am
Commissioner’s Meeting
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 9:00 am
May 2020
Commissioner’s Meeting
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 9:00 am
Commissioner’s Meeting
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 9:00 am
April 2020
Commissioner’s Meeting
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 9:00 am
Commissioner’s Meeting
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 9:00 am
March 2020
Special Commissioners Meeting
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 9:00 am
Commissioner’s Meeting
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 9:00 am
Commissioner’s Meeting
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 9:00 am
Special Mobile Meeting
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 11:00 am
February 2020
Commissioner’s Meeting
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 9:00 am
Commissioner’s Meeting
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 9:00 am
Special Commissioner’s Meeting
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 9:00 am
January 2020
Special Commissioners Meeting
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 11:00 am
Commissioners Meeting
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 9:00 am
Commissioners Meeting
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 10:00 am
78°
Othello, Weather
clear sky