Public Meeting Archives

August 2021
Commissioner Meeting
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 9:00 am
Commissioner Meeting
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 9:00 am
July 2021
Commissioner Meeting
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 9:00 am
Commissioner Meeting
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 9:00 am
June 2021
Commissioner Meeting
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 9:00 am
Special Mobile Commissioners Meeting
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Special Commissioner Meeting – Hangar Contract
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Commissioner Meeting
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 9:00 am
May 2021
Commissioner Meeting
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 9:00 am
Commissioner Meeting
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 9:00 am
April 2021
Commissioner’s Meeting
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 9:00 am
Commissioner’s Meeting
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 9:00 am
March 2021
Special Commissioner’s Meeting
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 10:00 am
Commissioner’s Meeting
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 12:00 am
February 2021
Commissioner’s Meeting
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 9:00 am
Commissioner’s Meeting
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 9:00 am
January 2021
Commissioner’s Meeting
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 9:00 am
Commissioner’s Meeting
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 9:00 am
67°
Othello, Weather
scattered clouds