Public Meeting Archives

May 2019
Commissioners Meeting
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 9:00 am
Commissioners Meeting
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 9:00 am
April 2019
Commissioners Meeting
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 9:00 am
Commissioners Meeting
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 9:00 am
March 2019
Special Meeting – Commissioners Weaver & Vietzke will be attending Legislative Reception in Olympia
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 5:00 pm
Commissioners Meeting
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 9:00 am
Commissioner Meeting
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 9:00 am
February 2019
Commissioner Meeting
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 9:00 am
Commissioners Meeting
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 9:00 am
January 2019
Commissioner Meeting
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 9:00 am
Commissioner Meeting
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 9:00 am
60°
Othello, Weather
clear sky